B&B Demolition Ltd: Edmonton's bigger and better demolition company


Quotes and Pricing

Click here to receive a quick and accurate quote online from B&B Demolition!

Contact Information

For more information, contact us at the office at (780)452-0354, or by email at Reception@bbdemo.com.

Office Location
B&B Demolition Ltd
12800-153 Street NW, Edmonton AB, Canada
Edmonton Alberta T5V lA9

All the latest news and multimedia content on B&B Demolition can be found on Facebook and Twitter

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm

Company Directory:

Bill Knight
CEO
Email: Bill@bbdemo.com

Penny McEwan
General Manager
Cell: 780-246-2258
Email: Penny@bbdemo.com

Lorraine Semenuik
Office Manager
Office: 780-452-0354
Email: lorraine@bbdemo.com

Ben Knight
Estimator
Cell: 780-901-5408
Email: ben@bbdemo.com

Timothy Leister
Estimator
Cell: 780-862-7228
Email: Timothy.Leister@bbdemo.com

Derek Hodgeson
Safety Officer
Cell: 780-964-1413
Email: safety@bbdemo.com

Steven Knight
Marketing & I.T. Manager
Cell: 780-902-3202
Email: Steven@bbdemo.com

Nicole Robertson
Administrator
Office: 780-452-0354
Email: Admin@bbdemo.com

...



We're an Award-Winning Environmentally Friendly Demolition Company

B&B Demolition earned the winning title from the City of Edmonton Small Business Eco Challenge.
Read more